Contact Ablaze Today!Matt would love to hear your thoughts, questions, or concerns! Contact us today!

Office Information

Office Phone Number: (979) 485-9910

Office Email:

Physical and Mailing Address:
1004 S. Coulter Drive
Bryan, TX 77803

You can find individual missionary’s contact information below

matt rice, ablaze missionary
Matt Rice
President of Ablaze Ministries
adam brill, missionary, ablaze ministries, catholic, christian,
Adam Brill
Development Director
alyssa trutter, ablaze missionary
Alyssa Trutter
Bryan Office Director
taylor schroll, ablaze missionary
Taylor Schroll
Outreach Marketing Director
brian baudoin, ablaze missionary
Brian Baudoin
Director of Youth Ministries
alyson radford, ablaze missionary
Alyson Radford
Director of Youth Ministries
mckenzie dao, missionary, ablaze ministries, catholic youth ministry, recruiter
McKenzie Dao
debra borski, ablaze missionary
Debra Borski
Confirmation Coordinator
allison holdridge, ablaze missionary
Allison Holdridge
Digital Brand Manager
becka landry, ablaze missionary
Rebekah Landry
Youth Minister
sam shepard, ablaze missionary
Sam Shepard
Youth Minister
sarah lessmann, ablaze missionary
Sarah Lessmann
Youth Minister
alycia frech, ablaze missionary, catholic, campus ministry
Alycia Frech
Campus Minister
aj barrows, ablaze missionary
AJ Barrows
Youth Minister
jalyn gonzales, ablaze missionary
Jalyn Gonzales
Youth Minister


Contact Us!