Ablaze Ministries is governed by a Board of Directors. Members of the board represent various experts in youth ministry and many other industries, in addition to being passionate members of their communities.

Ablaze Ministries Board of Directors

matt rice, ablaze missionary
Matt Rice
President of Ablaze Ministries
Jim Beckman
Executive Director of Evangelization & Catechesis
Jodi Jones
Partner at Seidel Schroeder
Jeff McDougall
CEO of Gazoo
Weslei Rice
Physician with St. Joseph Family Medicine
Andrew Robison
President of Petrus Development
Father Ryan Higdon
Pastor at St. Louis Catholic Church in Waco, TX